PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Goa Girl vol 6

Various Artists - Goa Girl vol 6
LabelYellow Sunshine Explosion Recordings
Typecompilation, CD


01 Headroom - Get Cape Down
02 X.S.I - Elfish
03 Sirius Isness vs Inner Action - Macrowave Emitter
04 Biogenesis - Computer Voice
05 Ellis Vanghoul - Violent Energy
06 Kalilaskov As - Passion
07 Guinea Pigs - Don't Be A Puppet
08 Baphomet Engine - Calling To Death
09 Dari Sana - Planet Antaris

01 Ellis Vanghoul - Dreaming Japan
02 Insomnia - Angel Eye
03 Electric Universe - Def Con
04 Crux - Story Teller
05 Magoon - Swampland
06 Magoon - Taschentuch
07 Teenage Rampage - Trouble
08 JP - Evolution Of Your Mind
09 Ananda Shake - Slowly and Funny

Goa Girl Vol.1-5 has been a very fruitfull adition to our catalogue and ready for the year 2007, the lady returns with 18 Tracks of psychedelic Goa Trance. GOA Girl has always been on the harder edge of this genre of music and Vol.6 shows again that the lady has balls. Unreleased tracks by Teenage Rampage and Dari Sana makes this double pack extra attractive. Goa Girl Vol.6 gives you the ultimate adrenalin kick you need and you can't go wrong with Magoon, Biogenesis, XSI, Ellis Vanghoul pls. Many more!

Guinea Pigs - Don't Be A Puppet

Remember, remember, the 5th of November, the gunpowder treason and plot. I know of now reason why the gunpowder treason should ever be forgot. @0:07

From the movie 'V for Vendetta'

Various Artists - Goa Girl vol 6: Front