PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Goa Nation 4

Various Artists - Goa Nation 4
LabelYellow Sunshine Explosion Recordings
Typecompilation, CD


01 Vibrasphere - Reservoir
02 Frogacult - All Seasons (Freq's Third Remix)
03 Feuerhake & Liquid Soul - Elmazing Vibe
04 Odiseo - Sky
05 Sensifeel - Olympics
06 Freq - Space Needle
07 Ticon - Rip It Up
08 Dualnok - Human From (Exclusive Track)
09 Morax - Ola Bon Bon

01 Yotopia - Zoi
02 Symphonix - Rainy Days
03 Sonic Cube - Danger
04 Liquid Soul - I Get A Rush (Motion Remix)
05 Chris Micali - Show U The Way
06 Space Safari - Have To Change
07 Ryan Halifax - Clouds In My Coffee
08 Andre Absolut - Step Through
09 True Lies - Default

Germany's biggest Goa Nation Festival has a huge impact on the international scene and to our surprise, the Double CD edition has developed into one of our strongest seller. Goa Nation Vol. 4 will lead the way to the Goa Nation Tour in October, which will be also documented with a double CD and extensive booklet and artwork.

Volume 4 reflects the quality of styles presented at the festival, an exciting mix of Full On Goa and Progressive Goa Trance with all the leading acts present such as Vibrasphere, Frogacult, Sensifeel, Symphonix, Utopia as well as an exclusive track by Dual Nok.

Various Artists - Goa Nation 4: Front