PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Grooveydelika v1

Various Artists - Grooveydelika v1
LabelMacky Mad House Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Bamboo Forest - The World Is Yours
02 TDMP - Water Spirit
03 Liquid Phase - From Your Love
04 X-Mode - Antrax
05 Fraktal Noise - Aliens
06 Aeternal - Charas Lovers
07 Foochow - Bliss
08 Liquid Phase - Spacetech
09 X-Mode - How Does It Feel
10 Kali Yuga - Anxious Overspin

This brand new compilation is freshly packed with full on tunes morning and "twilighty" tunes from 7 different artists nationalities. From the master Bamboo Forest, which delivers a stunning morning jumpy track, to Kali Yuga which is the fastest track of the compi, without going into dark tunes, instead he delivers a stunning kick together with an open soundscape which makes it playable night, twiight and even midday with optimum dancefloor effects. Belgian Foochow adds a morning delight which has power and happiness packed together..Fraktal Noise from Ibiza has already been published on Discovalley Records.his track Aliens.listening is believing. We could not make a compi without the Israeli tunes.Liquidphase, Yaniv, there are not one but two of his tracks..he's no stranger, has already 2 solo albums published by Spliff Rec. and Liquid On Safi CD which was done with Safi need for presentations there. Te other Israeli act is X-Mode, the emergents..they can certainly do trance, that is why there are, here too, 2 of their tracks, perhaps the most light-hearted, morning tunes of all the compi.T.D.M.P. is an acronym for Trance Dance Magic Plants (like a 90s album on Transient Records) this is the project of Jonas, Psykick from Germany.the longest track and what ca I say?....a very powerful tune indeed. Closing with Charas Lovers.from New Caledonian (and one of Dr FranZ's Best friend and Goan buddy in the old days).Aeternal.mesmerizing and hypnotic track

Various Artists - Grooveydelika v1: Front