PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - :In:Deep:An:Dance 2006

Various Artists - :In:Deep:An:Dance 2006
LabelSpin Twist Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Vibrasphere - Purple Floating
02 Vaishiyas vs Sync - In:Deep:An:Dance
03 Mummera - Visions Of Harthor
04 Fusi & Day Din - Catching Me
05 Vaishiyas - Calculate (Audiomatic Remix)
06 Lightsphere - Nat Horyzontem
07 Perfect Stranger - Breeze
08 Mad Contrabender - Belive In Yourself
09 Emphacis - Moon Over Us

Spintwist Records is proud to present the official compilation for the 2006 in:deep:an:dance: open air festival, compiled by Vaishiyas and Sync.

:in:deep:an:dance: is an annual festival based in Northern Germany. The first time it took place was in the summer of 2004, and in 2006 it took place in the first weekend of August, with a lineup consisting of both international headliners and local German acts.

On the official compilation we find 9 tracks mostly made by artists playing on this years festival - from the Swedish trance-maestros Vibrasphere to the hottest progressive act from Israel at the moment, Perfect Stranger, the Dutch acts Mad Contrabender/Mummra and Lightsphere from Poland.

Some of the local German names who performed on the festival, are of course also to be found on the official compilation, with acts like Vaishiyas, Symphonix and Day.Din giving a taste of the German melodic progressive festival sound.

Enjoy this compilation of powerful and melodic progressive, minimal and psychedelic trance.

Various Artists - :In:Deep:An:Dance 2006: Front