PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Independance

Various Artists - Independance
LabelAiam Project Records
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Various Artists - Independance


01 Keemiyo - Independence
02 Psycho Abstract - No Order Only Chaoss
03 Alchemix - Illusions
04 Sum Sindhu - Akihito's Nightmares
05 Quantica - Solar Energy
06 Sum Sindhu - Hada
07 Alchemix - The Visions Begin
08 Quantica - Dreamliner
09 Psycho Abstract - 1000 Bubles
10 Keemiyo - Disolving Boundaries

The first CD to come from Aiam Project Records is a fresh compilation from new ones and well know artists . This CD is 10 exclusive unreleased tracks, built from the heart, covering a wide range of psytrance styles, from progressive to morning full on. The release features tracks from well know artists from Spain, and Greece. Some of the established acts such Psycho Abstract had material released on Neuronal Records and Novatekk / Global Trance Network and Keemiyo on Stonetone Records, both are internationally recognized . While other newer stars of the scene such as Quantica, Sum Sindhu and Alchemix are making a strong impression on the scene and turning many heads. The CD combines talent in varying psytrance styles to keep the listeners interest throughout the whole journey.

Various Artists - Independance: Front