PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Irreversible 2

Various Artists - Irreversible 2
LabelAximy Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Trancemission & Nitro - Nitromission
02 Bienmesabe - Paris Talks
03 Surat vs Ketzah - Cacomixtle
04 Jey & Ex - Beat For Girl
05 Odiseo vs Gandulk - Deeper Emotions
06 Sensifeel - Cox Style
07 Ski-Fi - Becaurus
08 Loud - Show Room
09 Surat - Drifting

Aximy Records was born in 2001 as an online shop of psymusic ( founded by Dj Anibal, with the principal goal of promote the mexican music culture. After a few parties around, in 2004 Aximy released its first compilation, V/A Irreversible' with some of the best trance projects of the Aztec Lands, such as: Xibalba, Trancemission, Forza, Odiseo, H2O and others.

That was the first mexican CD release full of the most underground progressive psytrance ever done, and Aximy comes as the only mexican label with this music style.

Now in 2006, Aximy has ready its 2nd compilation, compiled by Dj Anibal V/A Irreversible 2' contents 9 fresh & unreleased tracks from Trancemission, Bienmesabe (Dj Vazik & Jabba's new project), Surat vs Ketzah, Jey&eX, Odiseo vs Gandulk, Ski Fi (Xibalba's beside project), Loud and an exclusive track from the frech Phillippe Sancier aka Sensifeel.

Have a taste of the most fresh proggy style of mexican psytrance and let your ears enjoy its unique sound. This new compilation is ready and cannot miss in your CD case.