PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - La Boum

Various Artists - La Boum
LabelBlue Tunes Recordings
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Feuerhake - La Boum


01 4-Play - Heart Beat
02 N.O.K. - Inside
03 Symphonix - Sweeping Up
04 Kaempfer & Dietze - Unfreezed
05 Rocky - Do
06 Feuerhake - Join Us
07 Neelix - Round One
08 True Lies - Sick Police
09 Fusco & Schulze - You Made My Day

Compiled by NOK

If we look outside these days we can witness that certain phenomenon we all have been waiting for so long: Days become longer, skirts and shirts shorter and everywhere life is awaking and blooming again after the winter season. Perfectly suitable our bodies present us an excellent hormone cocktail which again triggers waves of euphoria and Blue Tunes Records delivers a gorgeous soundtrack to this very special spring mood.

La Boum comes with loads of positive and warm vibes that make you longing for some nice outdoor Trance festival. Wandering through the blooming spring meadow of nowadays Trance productions, mister NOK compiled a coloured and varied bunch of only the shiniest and most beautiful blossoms of Progressive. Long established names like Symphonix, NOK, Neelix or Feuerhake mix up with some promising new discoveries like 4 Play, the new Progressive side project by Delirious.

All together they create a pushing, cheerful and very melodic atmosphere. So what this mixture will trigger on dance floors as well as inside every single head listening to it is best described in two words: La Boum!

Various Artists - La Boum: Front