PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Map Of Goa 5

Various Artists - Map Of Goa 5
LabelYellow Sunshine Explosion Recordings
Typecompilation, CD


01 Burn In Noise - Transparent
02 Zen Mechanics - Modified
03 Slackjoint - Cybersex
04 Audiomatic - Another Direction
05 Bounder - Second Reality
06 Twina - 1h Planet
07 Haridasa - Energy
08 Tulk - Remote
09 Imago - Magical Pipe

01 Materia - Human Disorder
02 Aquila (2) - Alice
03 Mojo - Elephants
04 Flip Flop - Floppy Drive
05 Dizzy Mind - No Tomorrow
06 Injection - In Su Lin
07 Indra - Loose Control
08 Tikal - Control your mind
09 Meller - Klangbad (Slackjoint Remix)

Map of goa goes into its 5th round and brings you the most exciting mix of psychedelic music culture ranging from Classic Goa over Full On to Pure Psychedelic Trance, all dished up and served by the incredible Slachjoint Boys!

18 tracks on two CDs with four unreleased hits by Slachjoint themselves, Bounder (Solo Project by Jan from Hyperion), Haridasa and Hamburg's Top Newcomer Imago! More classy stuff comes from Zen Mechanics, Twina, Tulk, Tikal and Audiomatic!

A banging compilation that can't be missed by anyone who loves Goa Trance

Burn In Noise - Transparent

"And everyone of us, when we go into the psychedelic state, this is what we should be looking for. It's not for your elucidation, it's not part of your self-directed psychotherapy, you are an explorer, and you represent our species. And the greatest good you can do is to bring back a new idea, because our world is endangered by the absence of good ideas. Our world is in crisis because of the absence of consciousness. And so, to what ever degree, any one of us can bring back a small piece of the picture, and contribute it to the building of the new paradigm, then we participate in the redemption of the human spirit. And THAT, after all, is what it's REALLY all about."

Various Artists - Map Of Goa 5: Front