PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Moonshadow Beats

Various Artists - Moonshadow Beats
LabelSunline Records
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Astral Waves - Moonshadow Beats


01 Eastern Spirit - Falling Stars
02 Kalpataru Tree - Moonbloom
03 Rainbow Aura - Red Oriental Moon
04 Signal to Noise - Travelling Chip
05 Shen - Tenryu-Ji
06 Phully - Amsterdub
07 Kukan Dub Lagan - Stop the Wars Feat. Lihi Halfon
08 Idael - Rhythm Of The Stars
09 Astral Waves - Half Way To Heaven
10 Astral Waves - Illusion Of Eternity (Tibet In Dub)
11 DJ Zen - I Believe

Moonshadow Beats is the first compilation from Sunline Records a Canadian label driven by Dj Zen veteran Deejay based in Qu├ębec, Canada.

That is a new style of music called Deep-Dub and psy-oriental ambient music!

This release was compiled by Zen and Stan (Dj Furthur, from Ganesha Crew).

They took their inspiration during summer 2006 at several parties and huge gatherings in Quebec such as Eclipse Festival and of course Samadhi Festival where they got in touch with talented international artists such as Bluetech, Androcell, Shen, and Kukan Dub Lagan.
These artists pointed us to some friends of them so the idea to compile a Dub-oriented style of music with a deeper twist grown until reaching the point of releasing this great compilation!

Straight from our hearts, this is pure pleasure from beginning to end and we hope you'll enjoy this as much as we do.

Various Artists - Moonshadow Beats: Front