PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Open Air 3

Various Artists - Open Air 3
LabelYellow Sunshine Explosion Recordings
Typecompilation, CD


01 Black and White - Music Is...
02 X-Noize - Insert Silence
03 Chakra - Atomic Bass
04 Shanti - Alter Ego
05 Allaby - Uberstar
06 Mad Contrabender - Reedemer
07 Silent Sphere - Violet Vision
08 Ace Ventura - Cardiac Arrest (Zen Mechanics Remix)
09 Natural Flow - Toaster

01 Rumble Pack - The Sliph
02 Blue Vortex - Deep (Andromeda Remix)
03 N.O.K. - Another World
04 S-Range - Looking In
05 Alternative Control - Hijacka
06 Silence Hill - That's Too Much
07 Hypersonic - Up To Trance
08 Time Lock feat. June Rashava - Un:balanced
09 Lani - Summer Of Love

Black and White - Music Is...

"Human beings...Zipped up at the seams, pushed together creating facelessness. Bumped inside, one huge bit, tryin to find a place to sit, twisting, turning 'n' the face is yearning i tend to feed. I'd like live a lifeless leaf, everlasting taste as me, chew me up and spit me out rubbish floats in the street. Once again i'm sitting on to numbers bones, body, blood, smoke whos that i feel? Music is the place of home!"

"Look what a beautiful world"

"Wacking with the time arrive-to be hope... Unifiying inside up the inner soul.. Ripped out at the heart, covered on a place. Rayman wake up... But it's much too late... Peel at the lair's unzip your sins...Crawl out of truggles.. And be unseened."

Various Artists - Open Air 3: Front