PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Order Odonata 1

LabelDragonfly Records
Typecompilation, vinyl

Listen on Spotify

Various Artists - Order Odonata Vol.1


01 Dynamix - The Rezistor
02 Arcturus - 1000 Planets
03 Total Eclipse - Aliens
04 The Infinity Project - Superbooster
05 Black Sun - Sourcerors Apprentice
06 Man With No Name - Sly-Ed
07 Slinky Wizard - Slinky Wizard
08 Hallucinogen - LSD
09 Prana - Voyager III (Voodoo Remix)
10 Total Eclipse - Sound Is Solid
11 Ayahuasca - New Moon

Arcturus - 1000 Planets

'It's a thousand planets out there'

'All chanels and frequencies clear'

First quote from 'Star Trek' (original series)

Hallucinogen - LSD

'I believe with the advent of acid. We discovered new ways to think and it has to do with piecing together new thoughts of mind. Why is it that people are so afraid of it? What is it about it that scares people so deeply? Because they are afraid that there is more to reality than they have ever confronted. That there are doors that they are afraid to go in and they don't want us to go in there either because if we go in, there we might learn something that they don't know. And that makes us a little out of their control.'

From 'The Beyond Within: The Rise and Fall of LSD' (BBC documentary, 1987)