PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Organic Panic

Various Artists - Organic Panic
LabelHarmonize Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Mahamudra - Super Cherry
02 Magical Sex - Beautiful Day
03 Aztecnik - Shaman Remake
04 Rinkadink - Firewall (Remix)
05 Chloroplast - Specific Species
06 Sygmatix - Night Of The Sun
07 Crazy Ducks - Say Quack And ...
08 Mahamudra - Romeo
09 Ananda Shake - Esteica
10 Steriomatic - Compress Or Mess

Organic Panic v/a is 10 previously unreleased harmonizing musical adventures, set to tickle the imagination, and tantalize the aural taste buds with a gourmet selection of psycheadelic treats.The menu features a selection of delights from around the globe by artists Rinkadink, Ananda Shake, Mahamudra, Crazy Ducks, Steriomatic, Sygmatix, Magical Sex, Chloroplast and Aztecnik.

Various Artists - Organic Panic: Front