PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Out Of The Blues

Various Artists - Out Of The Blues
LabelKagdila Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Burn In Noise - New Computer
02 Substance - Be There
03 Kamasutrance - Lost Time In Time
04 Indra - T Cat
05 Cosmic Station - Newzing
06 Miditec vs N.O.K. - Gate To Reality
07 Genetic Syndrome - Analizer
08 Mixed Emotions vs Didrapest - Overtone
09 Toxical - Place In Space

'Out of the blues' is the new compilation produced by Kagdila Records. In this CD you will find 9 new exclusive tunes that were collected and selected very carefully from all around the globe by the Israeli artist 'Mixed Emotions'.

The style in this CD can be describe as groovy, uplifting full on and includes tunes from artists such as: 'Burn In Noise' from Brazil with a massive dance floor hit, from Mexico the promising young artist 'Substance', From Israel 'Miditec' the solo project of Miki Bibas ex Beat Hackers with an outstanding collaboration with the German act 'Nok', 'Indra' a new commer from Israel with his unique style that can be described as Goa Full on. 'Genetic Syndrome' is another promising artist from Israel with a groovy tune with hard bass line, the Israeli duo 'Toxical', and one more interesting collaboration between 'Mixed Emotions' who compiled this CD and the Israeli artist Didrapest.

'Out of the blues' give us a new point of view, certainly the most groovy and uplifting energy side of full on trance. Kagdila Records guarantee you a full experience that must not be missed!