PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Overmind

Various Artists - Overmind
LabelVeleno Music
Typecompilation, CD


01 Sunny Cloud - Sonikus
02 Indra - Get The Point
03 Acid Prophecy - On My Bass
04 Complex - Break It
05 Sufi - Culture Of Addiction
06 System Failure - Dubel Feced
07 Sunny Cloud - Sfinzia
08 Metaphase - Summer Celebration
09 Supernatural - Photographic

Veleno music are proud to present their 3rd compilation 'Overmind '.

For the following last years Veleno staff have been making parties in the central north of Italy, this compilation will give you some ideas about there new previously an spoken and unreleased way and lift your self into an higher state of consciouseness, going out of the mind and into the real world of psytrance.

In this compilation you can find names like: Sufi an upcoming star from Dacru rec., Metaphase label artist of Veleno and Point Zero rec., Indra and System Failure are 2 of the best psychedelic young artists there are now on Israeli trance scene and give to us 2 unreleased traks of high quality sound, Complex with 'Break it' arrive on the international scene with a professional and innovative trak, Sunny Cloud, Acid Prophecy and Supernatural give to us 4 clearn quality traks from italian scene.

'Overmind' open the way to another concept of music and meditation. Over the minds there are the dreams and over the dreams the soul will be. Music and soul together for arrive to new sensations and for arrive to the real illumination. We are only passengers.

Various Artists - Overmind: Front