PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Poison Brothers Making Noise

Various Artists - Poison Brothers Making Noise
LabelNoise Poison
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

HIGHKO - Poison Brothers Making Noise


01 Highko - I Like Borat
02 Highko vs Paranoize - Jailhouse Pop
03 Highko vs Chromatone - Double Milk Vaio
04 Highko vs Alien Mental - Mind Trip
05 Highko vs Mubali - Reaction
06 Highko vs Random - Constant Acceleration
07 Highko - Messege In The Bottle
08 Highcosmos - High Tech
09 Highko vs Ankur - Auf Saeure
10 Highko - Who Has Won

After the successful launch of his Noise Poison Records label, Highko strikes back with his second album of experimental highly psychedelic worlds. The first album was the beginning of an extraordinary way to present the unique twisted style this base was made for and "Poison Brothers Making Noise" is the manifested statement of noise poison styled music. Dare to drop in and paddle on a wave of Highko's recent state of the art.

This album contains ten previously unreleased and secret tracks of Highko, as well corporations he did with friends during his travellings around the globe. A marvelous mixture of his typical mindbending, most definitely relentless and unique style; fast paced, testing humans synapses and the limits of conciousness, Highko was working with the utmost care to emerge, builded up his studio in Berlin and provides another step ahaid in development of his production skills. Far from any commercial or "darkpsy" chasms he forces the listener to alter consciousness in a straight uncompromising but always friendly way.

Enjoy !!!!