PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Progressive Goa Trance 7

Various Artists - Progressive Goa Trance 7
LabelYellow Sunshine Explosion Recordings
Typecompilation, CD


01 Odiseo & Gandulk - Deeper Emotions (Quantize Remix)
02 Yotopia - Androids
03 Sun Control Species - Two Point Five (Kaleidoscope Remix)
04 Maelstrom & Nyquist - Chapster
05 Flowjob - Change Everything
06 Ticon - 1987
07 Astronivo - Traumatic
08 Beat Bizarre - The Moon Tune
09 Antix - Circade (Rpo Remix)

01 Astronivo - Time Again
02 Elegant Universe - Fractal
03 Duca - Sampler
04 Saeg - Computer Music
05 Antix - Seven Seas (Logiztic Sounds & Mauricio Duarte Remix)
06 Kliment - Pure Form
07 Perfect Stranger & Pena - Ode Ao Sol (Moonbeam Remix)
08 Wombat - Helo
09 Koan - Watermarks (Vacuum Stalkers Remix)

Compiled by DJ Emok and Banel!

DJ Emok and Banel are the Masterminds behind Iboga Records, one of the most established labels in Progressive Trance. Progressive GOA Trance VOL. 7 contains 18 hand picked Progressive Trance Tracks on a higher level. A perfect collection of Top Tunes that are a must to every serious DJ and every fan will be happy to get his hands on such a tasty collection of current releases.

The tracklist reads like the 'who-is-who' of the most popular sound at present and Yotopia, Ticon, Elegant Universe, Antix or Suncontrolspecies are signify for Zeitgeist!

Various Artists - Progressive Goa Trance 7: Front