PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Progressive Movement 2

Various Artists - Progressive Movement 2
LabelBlue Tunes Recordings
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

True Lies - Progressive Movement Vol.2


01 True Lies - Lemon And Ice
02 Sql - Arangements
03 La Baaz & Kara Mehl & Duca - Arrival At Pluto
04 Alter Breed - On The Move
05 Khainz - Noizy
06 Tapwatr - Clipped
07 Duca - Bubble Gum (Human Traffic Remix)
08 Peter Gun vs Taucher - Dampfmaschine
09 True Lies - Whisper (Fiord Remix)

Montagu and Golkonda are moving on, showcasing one step ahead progressive vibes.

Progressive Movement Vol.2 rounds up catchy grooves and extraordinary sound constuctions on the highest production level with pure creative progression, reflecting the motion of todays progressive trance genre. This will force the crowd to move.

Various Artists - Progressive Movement 2: Front