PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Progressive Movement

Various Artists - Progressive Movement
LabelBlue Tunes Recordings
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Duca - Progressive Movement


01 Perfect Stranger - Consequences
02 Sonic Cube - Moving Me
03 Duca - Disko
04 True Lies - If U Wanna (Brisker & Magitman Remix)
05 Duca - Lektor
06 Nyquist - Diffuser
07 True Lies - Cyber Snipa
08 Blue Nova - Mercury Rising

Once again Djs Montagu and Golkonda bring you the finest tunes available in the progressive scene. Progressive Movements style fuses together elements of progressive house, trance and breaks into a unique fresh sound - pumping and grooving, never missing a psychedelic touch.

Established acts like Nyquist, a side project by Freq, Perfect Stranger, True Lies and Sonic Cube build up a rarely heared quality level, rounded by recreating brand new top talents like Blue Novafrom South Africa and Duca from Serbia.

No doubt this compilation, build up on high-tech sound on its top level will rock dancefloors around the globe and has the ambition to be counted among the strongest progressive releases of 2006.Hear the progress and feel the movement!

Various Artists - Progressive Movement: Front