PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Psycho Navigation Systems

Various Artists - Psycho Navigation Systems
LabelAP Records
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Various Artists - Psycho Navigation Systems


01 Indra - Are You Ready
02 Spanknoise & Lamat feat. Janelo - Fogo Na Selva
03 Hunab Tech & Antigravity & Lamat - Nitro (Lamat Remix)
04 F.F.T & Frenessy - Psychedelic System
05 Lamat & Antigravity - Accidental Overdose (Lamat Remix)
06 Frenessy - Artificial Beings (Sound Of Science)
07 Lamat & Han Solo - Next Generation Of Science
08 Han Solo & Inference - Just A Dream

Psycho Navigation Systems is the new compilation from AP Records featuring & compiled by commanding navigator; Lamat. Including already known artists such as F.F.T & Indra as well as the newest additions to the AP Records team Frenessy & Han Solo who are joining the crew with the intent on changing reality! Watch out for the new Frenessy album coming very soon! Of course this compilation features the captain himself, Lamat, who has proven time and time again with his own massive success. Lamat has selected and collaborated on tracks which are all in the direction of his own well known clear-cut & bombastic-bass sound. Using totally unstoppable Fullon frequencies, Lamat emerges to explore the depths of your consciousness into the corners of your mind.

Various Artists - Psycho Navigation Systems: Front