PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Psylight The Night

Various Artists - Psylight The Night
LabelNorthern Psylight Records
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Various Artists - Psylight The Night


01 JJJ - Hoffmann Child
02 Braindrop - Sunset Bar
03 Full Face - So You Think You Can Dance
04 Arjuna - Create A Hippie
05 Pirated Machines - Illegal People
06 Gaspard - White Horse
07 Ocelot - Turn It Up (Crazy Ducks Remix)
08 Phobium - Changeless Changed (Remix)
09 Noize Bug - Sticky Energy

Northern Psylight Records is here again with a new raw compilation "Psylight the night" in a typical Northern Psylight style. Again it's filled with a nice blend of known and unknown upcoming artists. Some artists from Norway like Phobium, Noize Bug, and JJJ that is a collaboration between Jostein Noraas, Norway and Julien and Jeremy and of course some international artist such as Gaspard, Full Face, Illegal Machines, Crazy Ducks, Braindrop and Arjuna.

This compilation, like all earlier Northern Psylight Records releases is filled with new fresh psychedelic tracks to fill the dance floor from early party start into the late nights.
Let "Psylight the night" guide your psychedelic mind trough a joyful and a true psychedelic journey.

Artist feat: JJJ, Braindrop, Full Face, Arjuna, Gaspard, Pirated Machines, Ocelot, Phobium and Noize Bug.

Tracks collected by Dj Stig and Flips, Northern Psylight Records 2008.

Various Artists - Psylight The Night: Front