PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Quantum Effects

Various Artists - Quantum Effects
LabelLiquid Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Dickster & Tron - A Few Spoonfuls
02 Beatnik - A Poison Tree
03 Avalon & Asimilon & Parasense - It Was Wonderful
04 Ajja - Rubadux
05 Blind Roller - Echo One
06 Organic Hybrid - Psycho-Tron Resonance
07 Mood Deluxe - Ruff Fluff
08 Module - Matilda
09 Synapse - Dynamo

Liquid Records return with yet another outstanding psychedelic trance release. This release plays testament to the brilliance of Liquid and there position as one of the leading trance labels for the UK. This release explore the more acidic and sharper psychedelic sounds, as well as taking some of the trip through the night hours, but without it becoming too dark. Through the first track and on to the next you will captivated by this unique and strong compilation, for your own listening purpose or through slamming the dancefloors with. Another top release from Liquid.

Various Artists - Quantum Effects: Front