PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Re-Start

Various Artists - Re-Start
LabelUtopia Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Bizzare Contact - Freedom
02 Phanatic - Restart
03 Passenger - Tranceforum
04 Vibe Tribe - Liberation
05 Freaked Frequency - Our Way To Paradise
06 Ananda Shake - Fashion TV
07 Elec3 - Stigma
08 Deedrah - Self Oscillation (Ananda Shake Remix)
09 Alternative Control - Have Mercy

Vibe Tribe - Liberation

"Many young people, lacking secure belief, but living secure lives, felt a spiritual dimension was lacking. For them, this bus came to symbolize psychedelic liberation."

"I believe that with the advent of Acid we discovered a new way to think, and it had to do with piecing together new thoughts in your mind... That were using new images together in a way that jarred the mind and produced images that were latent in our consciousness."