PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Rhythmic Images

Various Artists - Rhythmic Images
LabelUnicorn Music
Typecompilation, CD


01 Aviron - Nostoc
02 Eniak - Disturbed
03 Sunhize - Firestorm
04 Eniak - Solidify
05 Aviron - Freaky Dreams
06 Sunhize - Darkplay
07 Eniak - Liquid Ice
08 Aviron - Strange People
09 Sunhize - Seduzione
10 Aviron - Pretty Noise

An intelligent progressive trilogy album from the promising Greek producers Sunhize, Aviron & Eniak. An album which not needs words to be described, music speaks itself! Listen it and you will discover the progressive beauty that hides inside.

Music comes out from the sounds not from the phrases. This is the second release of Unicorn Music under the "in progress series" which brings you high quality progressive tracks. The first debut was with Percussion's Bullet - Future Accommodation.