PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - RoboSapiens

Various Artists - RoboSapiens
LabelMateria Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Bio Genesis - Mental Flip
02 Painkiller - Frequency
03 Mad Netic - Freak On Acid
04 Connected Minds - A Big Case
05 Sirius Isness vs Inner Action - Microwave Emiter
06 Kali - Vision Thing
07 Hypnoxock - Rare Planet
08 Mekkanikka - Electro Magnetic Pulse
09 Kali - Analog Fantasy
10 Puzzle - Another Show

We are very proud to present "RoboSapiens", the third various album form Materia Records.

The first compilation "Goodfellas", which was released in February of 2005, generated some amazing feedback and proved a huge success on the worldwide dancefloors.

Once again, Dj Anahata found the cream of the Spanish Trance scene with the latest sounds, collaborations and also introductions to new comers from the local scene in Barcelona.

Their strict and careful choice of tracks, make this label's releases very unique. The main focus of the music is tight grooves, trippy basslines, crazy leads and melodies...

The new compilation presents a great variety of musicians coming from Spain, Brazil, Mexico, Switzerland and Israel.

Please see the "further information" section for a detailed description of each track.

Various Artists - RoboSapiens: Front