PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Sanatonic Audio

Various Artists - Sanatonic Audio
LabelSanaton Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Donkey Shot - Ode On Fellow Casualties
02 Procs - Frequenters
03 Ka-Sol - Just Another Riot
04 Zikdrury - Jokonta Stories (Remix)
05 Traskel - Unknown Speakers
06 Hallucinogenic Horses - The Stable Of Hooves
07 Derango - Mellan Mitten
08 Zalabim - Jiggsaw Tonic
09 Hokus Pokus & The Vicious Spiral - Rusten Svensker
10 Jahbo - Hashed

Jahbo - Hashed

"It says play me"

"Hello, Mark. If you are so sick then why do I have so many photos of you up and about? Let's put your so called "illness" to the test. Right now, there's a slow-acting poison in your veins. The antidote is inside the safe - the combination to the safe is written on the wall. Hurry up and program it in but watch your step."

From the movie "Saw"

Various Artists - Sanatonic Audio: Front