PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Sound Safari

Various Artists - Sound Safari
LabelInnersound Records
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Various Artists - Sound Safari


01 Baphomet Engine - Dark Empire
02 Ufologics - Terrorize Y`awl`s Neighborhood
03 Arsenic - Cerebral Mutation
04 Yab Yum - Extraterrestrial Civilization (A.P.E Remix)
05 Stereographic - Zombie Mind
06 Electrypnose - Alien Communication
07 A.P.E vs Jul - Physics Of The Triangle Engine
08 Delysid - Evil Factorybaphome

Innersound Records is finally back again on action! This time, presenting its 3rd compilation "Sound Safari", the result of a collaboration with DJ Morus, one of the main spots of the brazilian dark psytrance scene. Brringing up a bunch of night-oriented sounds, from twilight fullon to straight dark tunes, conceived with the aim of spreading a new concept of psychedelic music, specially dedicated to the underground psytrance followers. Tracks from already established names like Electrypnose, Baphomet Engine, Arsenic (aka Bon) and Yab-Yum, as well as great and promising new acts like Ufologics and Stereographic from Brazil, Delysid and A.p.e, who have already been released by labels like Ketuh and others. Enjoy this pure expedition through the wildness of sound!

Compiled by: Dj Morus

Various Artists - Sound Safari: Front