PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Speed Demons Vol. 1 - Censorship Is Uncool

Various Artists - Speed Demons Vol. 1 - Censorship Is Uncool
LabelRed Magik Records
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Various Artists - Speed Demons Vol. 1 Censorship Is Uncool


01 Satanic Mutant - Borat Eat My Tits
02 Keitamin - Let'z Get Fucked Up
03 Select Project - Hertz Destroyer
04 Sator Arepo - Migration Of Violence
05 Catatonic Brain - King Of The Universe
06 Venom Sense - Stairway To Hell
07 Zero Blade - Possessed By The Devil
08 Mr. Hades - Disease Of Madness
09 Jesus Raves - Atheist
10 The Andychrist - Zigeunerweisen

Established in 2008, Red Magik Records (USA) is the branch of Thee Magik Family of labels and artists dedicated to in your face, heart stopping sound terror. Red like blood and lust and the high end of the meter, Red Magik delivers boundary breaking, tempo peaking sound destroyers for the DJ and discerning listener of extreme and experimental dance music. Not for the light of heart. With Speed Demons Vol. 1 - Censorship is Uncool, Thee Magik Family sets a new standard for psychedelic audio destruction. This is not music for hippie fucks who need to edit out swear words from their sets to keep from upsetting their clan of falsely enlightened psychedelic hipster fans. This is aggressive punk music that reflects the dark and realistic world that we live in. There is no fake enlightenment here, just raw, slamming energy that stems from the world around us and shows a return to the ego destroying principles inherent in the early days of goa and acid trance. Censorship is way uncool.