PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Spliff It Up

Various Artists - Spliff It Up
LabelSpliff Music
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Various Artists - Spliff It Up


01 Safi Connection vs Uriya - Spliff It Up!
02 Miditec - Botanical Seduction
03 Digital Tribe vs Smosh - In A Dream
04 Beckers - Switch (Growling Machines Remix)
05 Uriya - Spiritual Reality
06 Kamasutrance - Track With No Name
07 Uriya feat. Itay - Drop Dead
08 Indra - Dance Floor (Didrapest & Liquid Phase Remix)
09 Uriya - The Rave
10 Synsun - Invisible People

Spliff It Up is the new V/A compilated Uriya, one of Spliff Music's exclusive artists, from Israel. Uriya discovered the first vibes of psytrance sounds when he was 13 and immediately he fell in love with the goa style. Uriya has a long musical background and has been playing keyboard since the age of 9. Uriya is may be young of age, but he has heavy duty production , He is specially known by his sharp & mostly happy phrases, sound fx, scapes, pads, voices & most important-Extremely Groovy. His special Style expressed by the old "goa trance" mixed with today's new sound . He's new live show mixed with a lot emotions and live piano harmonies...

Uriya has collaborated songs with: Safi Connection, Liquid Phase, Indra, Ibojima, Psy Nina, Didrapest, Ranji & some more to come.

In spite the name "Spliff It Up", this compilation is very commercial & uplifting. One of Uriya's trademarks is combining between the psy & the pop/dance. among the track list : GROWLING MACHINES remixing BECKERS in a masterpiece tune , Safi connection & URIYA , Uriya & Itay drop dead (it's an original song w&p by Uriya , vocals by Uriya & guitar by Itay) , Didrapest & Liquid Phase in a massive remix tune to INDRA , Miditec , Digital Tribe Vs. Smosh , Kamasutrance , SynSUN , & 2 more from Uriya private repertoire.

Various Artists - Spliff It Up: Front