PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Straight Forward 2

Various Artists - Straight Forward 2
LabelSpin Twist Records
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Midimal - Straight Forward Vol.2


01 Morten Granau - Ssh
02 Felguk - Galaxy Traveler (Neelix Remix)
03 Midimal - Shockwaves
04 Lish - Sun Spot
05 Aqualize - Straight Forward
06 Liquid Soul - Prophecy (Zyce And Flegma Remix)
07 Audiomatic & Vaishiyas - Controlled Emotions (Audiomatic Remix)
08 Day.Din & Dj Fabio - All 4 You
09 Phaxe & Time In Motion - Dreamless
10 Organix - Perimeter

Straight from DJ Zosmas hand's comes the second chapter in the 'Straight Forward' compilation series. Zosma has been a progressive trance DJ for close to 10 years and the last year has been busier than ever. After summer gigs at festivals like Boom, Indian Spirit, Wonderland, Fullmoon, Tshitraka and Fusion Festival his inspiration from the daytime progressive sound clearly shines through on his selections for this compilation. Smooth, dancefriendly grooves are the trademark here, as well as clean and bright melodies for those magic hours on a sun-filled dancefloor where everything feels just right.

Various Artists - Straight Forward 2: Front