PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Surreal Detachment

Various Artists - Surreal Detachment
LabelBhooteshwara Records
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Various Artists - Surreal Detachment


01 Para Halu - Welcome To Future
02 Atriohm - Rakija
03 Traskel - Knas
04 Encephalopaticys - Red Ball
05 Astrometrix - Kill0gram
06 Baphomet - No Room
07 Blisargon Demogorgon vs Stranger - Cosmic Dance Of Shiva
08 Phobos Azazel - Ninth Gate (Abandoned Noise Remix)
09 Tryambaka - Multipass

Bhooteshwara Records is proud to present its first wrath child. Compiled by Nihasa & Blisargon Demogorgon (a.k.a. Abandoned Noise) this musical profundity is set to strike yours and all psychedelic brains alike. Through the liquid tube created at the beginning of the story you will be gently sucked into the vortex leading to a place where gravitational laws have lost their power. It's a place where darkness manifests itself in many colours and the wind blows in ever-changing directions. Time and space merged long ago giving birth to the oblivion you're about to experience. Outlandish feelings will burst where unheard sounds erupt, stimulating pure joy. Prepare yourself for a detachment from all that is ordinary, as you dive into the surreal depths of the unknown.

Various Artists - Surreal Detachment: Front