PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Switch

Various Artists - Switch
LabelIboga Mexico
Typecompilation, CD


01 Kluster 7 - Sick
02 Duca - Square
03 Perfect Stranger & Sunseek - Eyes Wide Open
04 Odiseo & Xahno - Damn
05 Oxyd - Ice Drops
06 Trancemission - Groovy Tuesday
07 Jey & Ex - Tequila Beats
08 Ruls - Unreal
09 Liquid Soul - The Source (Atmos Remix)

Iboga Mexico presents their third compilation in co-operation with Iboga records, this time it's the CD "Switch", compiled by Label heads Vedant & Odiseo from Mexico City.Mexico are currently on an amazing journey with their sounds and the boys are investing vast amount of time and efforts into developing their expression in the scene of electronic dance music, with a bunch of artists, also on the verge of making a global impact with their progressive sounds. A sound that can be categorized as a blend of styles and trends of the moment with their own unique touches and personality. The results on this CD, is a remarkable set of world class tracks, created for the dance floors in clubs and festivals on a global scale.On the disc we find Kluster, who is the project of the Mexican label heads Vedant & Odiseo, while other interesting home grown acts include Jey & ex + Trancemission. From the motherlabel Iboga Records, Perfect Stranger, Sunseek & Liquid Soul is present with big tracks.