PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Tales From The Crypt

Various Artists - Tales From The Crypt
LabelCryptek Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Sychotria - Supreme Entity
02 Polyphonia - L.S.D. Kids
03 Oxidelic - Piercing Beams
04 Karash vs Oil - Karaoilish
05 Tricossoma - The Spirits Scream
06 Silent Horror & Claw - Visionary
07 Stereographic - Survival Must Be Earned
08 Dust vs Coma Sector - Radio Boia
09 Stereographic - Little Healthy Paranoia
10 VenOhm Project - Trancegrity

Tales from the crypt, is the first chapter from new darkpsy label Cryptek record's, It is a deep dark twisting V/A comp, bringing together a collection of stomping, mind bending track's from the far corners of the planet, with 10 new killer tune's from some of the most promising emerging talent's and some more familiar artists, also spectacular collaborations between Karash vs OIL, Claw vs Silent horror, Dust vs Coma sector and Oxidelic vs Somarobotics, with the mastering by Tim Schuldts 4CN studios it is guaranteed to please. This album is your gateway to the underworld so be prepared for some interdimensional shifting sound's and musical spells, to take you on a journey of neurological stimulation, self discovery and pure audio bliss, enjoy.........

Various Artists - Tales From The Crypt: Front