PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Tranchillizer

Various Artists - Tranchillizer
LabelPeak Records
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Atriohm - Tranchillizer


01 Tanina Munchkina & The Leu Family - Aequus Animus (Intro)
02 Ajja - Pearcushion
03 Atriohm - Tengri
04 Kick Bong - Drumridoo
05 Don Peyote - Ragga Agogo
06 Mauxuam - Bleeding 4 Africa
07 Palyrria vs Ajja & Master Margherita - Askia (Tzoura Remix)
08 Pineal - Flying Carpet
09 Zoneotura - 2060
10 Dagas & Master Margherita - Dreamcatcher
11 Naaga - Pray
12 Megatone - Nirvana (Outro)

Are you ready to be Tranchillized? In the wake of the full power night-time psychedelic trip "Peak-a-Doodle-Doo", PEAK RECORDS returns to chilled waters with the down-tempo compilation "TRANCHILLIZER", an ethnic-electric journey into the seas of the soul.

Compiler extraordinaire Master Margherita pulls yet another gem from his bag of tricks. "TRANCHILLIZER" is a selection of tracks by renowned international artists and talented newcomers from Switzerland, France, Italy, Germany, Greece, Macedonia, Moldavia, Panama, Australia and Japan, with a couple of surprises from well-known names usually associated with the stomping psytrance circuit.

"TRANCHILLIZER" is a collection of 13 chill delicacies that will transport you on a flavoured round-the-world cruise. Blending modern electronic sounds, ancestral scales and a vast array of ethnic instruments, "TRANCHILLIZER" will delight and accompany you whether your mood calls for swaying, swooning or letting it all hang out!

Tranquil times ahoy!


Compiled by Master Margherita
Mastered by Jake Perrine
Artwork & design by Ajja & Tanina Munchkina

Various Artists - Tranchillizer: Front