PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Vibraspirit 11.11.11

Various Artists - Vibraspirit 11.11.11
LabelSunDance Records
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Various Artists - Vibraspirit, Vol. 11.11.11


01 Explicit - Idealisation
02 Terrafractyl - Nature Of Conciouness
03 Planum - Ps
04 Itchy Vibes - Vem Vet Remix
05 Mystical Complex - Night Light
06 Hydrostatix - Time For Dance
07 Pantomiman - Funny Funk
08 Structural Mind Engine - Dragoule
09 Xtacid - Rock Project
10 Lo Progression - Geese In The Blog

SunDance is proud to present the 7th member of the Vibraspirit family. As usual, Vibraspirit offers the best in the underground melodic psytrance scene/sound.
Explicit starts the compilation with a golden morning track, complete with vocoder style lyrics. Legend of the party scene, Terrafractyl is next with one of his best tracks since the album "Chrysalis" was released. Russian Maestro, Planum is next with his trade mark track progressions and tight production. Itchy Vibes from Sweden serves up a classic track that seriously has balls. Mystical Complex from Israel gives us a peak-melodic trance masterpiece, with a track that just doesn't quit. New artist Hydrostatix from Israel has funked up a new sound ready for any dance floor near you! The compilation continues with high energy morning track from Russian artist, Pantomiman. SME from Canada treats us to a high velocity unique track that cruises along at blistering pace. Xtacid from Sweden delivers one of the best guitar trance tracks in years with "rock project". Lo Progression finishes the compilation with a completely odd ball late morning track that redefines trance music.
If you have loved previous Vibraspirits