PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Vibraspirit 23.11.23

Various Artists - Vibraspirit 23.11.23
LabelSunDance Records
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Various Artists - Vibraspirit 23.11.23


01 Positive Thought - Sonata
02 Structural Mind Engine - Vampyria
03 Gatimo - Psytisfaction
04 Flimsy Wing - Planet Earth
05 Speaking Robots vs Answer - Ufo Attack
06 Psy Object - Perfect Night
07 Primecyde - All Kinds Of Intercourse
08 Raz - Witchcraft
09 Hollogram - Natural Born Emotion
10 Crying Freeman - Oddesey (Imix Remix)
11 Reality Pixie - Visons Of Dance

The Vibraspirit compilation series continues with Vol 23.11.23 on Sundance Records. Sundance digs deep to find the best of the underground sounds and presents a wide range of melodic talent from all corners of the globe. From Australia comes new talent Positive Thought with Sonata . From Israel Raz offers us one massive night time track Witchcraft, and Gatimo funks things up morning style with Psytisfaction. Canadian artist, "Structural Mind Engine delivers a spine tingling accoustic & electric guitar track. the UK is represented by Flimsy WIng with a humerous funky killer. Mexican artist SPeaking Robots teams up with Brazillian artist ANswer for UFO Attack, a huge morning stomper.From RUssia comes Psy Oject with "perfect night", a melodic tear jerker & Holllogram with some "Natural Born EMotion"New artist Primecyde from Sweden delivers a enormous night time track that keeps it tongue firmly in its cheeks. IMIX from Portuagal remixs a Crying Freeman track called "oddesey" with spectaculor results. The compilation is finnished off with australian artist Reality Pixie with an amazingly unique melodic funky number.

Various Artists - Vibraspirit 23.11.23: Front