PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Violent Diamond

Various Artists - Violent Diamond
LabelAphonix Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Infinity - Out Of Space
02 D-fusion - Klaris
03 Symphonix - Leave Me Alone
04 Progenitor - Speed Of Thought
05 Quantize - On Uppers
06 Suncollector - Past Midnight
07 Protonica - Red Dust
08 Intense Sanity - Feel Like I Know
09 Mute - Cold Case (Re Edit)

Swiss psy label Aphonix Records presents its newest cd compilation 'Violent Diamond', a precious novelty in progressive trance.

Artists with increased awareness of how to regain your extended consciousness in violent ways. All compiled into one unashamedly hypnothic cd of must have music tracks. Brought to you by swiss Dj Infx, just in time to intensify your psychedelic summer partys.

Caution: This progressive trance experience motivates to dance and can seriously harm insensibility and ignorance!

Various Artists - Violent Diamond: Front