PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Virtual Chronicles

Various Artists - Virtual Chronicles
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Northern Lights - Virtual Chronicles


01 Northern Lights - Echo System
02 Crystal Network - Particles
03 Crystal Network - Elements
04 Kinesis - Global Warning
05 Crying Freemen - I Have A Dream
06 Crystal Network - Symbols are a Language
07 Kinesis - Memories
08 Kinesis - Virtual Chronicles
09 Kinesis vs Audiobrain - Defending Freedom
10 Northern Lights - Relax
11 Northern Lights - Out

This Hybrid collaboration Album, presented as a various artists Compilation assembled by Dj Salva (1/2 of the new French super group Crying Freemen), breaks down all barriers between the genres of psychedelic goa trance. Firmly rooted in all that's groovy we are treated to 11 exceptional musical compositions carefully crafted by Salva at any one of his 4 studios he works in. The result is nothing short of a stellar life's work achievement for Salva aka Kinesis for what he has created is a marvel of cinematic, emotional, sincerely touching melodic ballads that each harmonically weave together, balanced in every way. What listeners and dancers alike have expressed is a feeling of floating away to a magical dimension where all their cares and thoughts are happily enhanced by the deep hypnotic notes of each song. As a whole the composition stands on its own as an album of high quality and strong concept. As a collection of tracks djs will find that its a veritable tool chest of various styles of psytrance from feel good magical ambient through electro progressive and on to slow and funky full on then taking a step up to anthemic morning goa then back to progressive and deep trance to close with more spacey mentally awakening chill out. Each track fits together like a magical tapestry woven and carefully blended together into a continuous flowing mystical voyage through all that is virtual and back to the real world begging to go back on the fun filled memorable ride all over again. The music is easy going and straightforward enough to appeal to all fans of electronica while having many deep psychedelic layers that will keep even the most discerning and selective customers praising these stunning results! Listen for yourself, you will feel what we are communicating in the first few harmonious moments... Enjoy!

Various Artists - Virtual Chronicles: Front