PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Vision Of The Future

Various Artists - Vision Of The Future
LabelApocalypse Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Fungus Funk - Cause And Effect
02 Xenomorph - Fate Of Alderaan
03 Shift vs Abomination - Burn
04 Central Processing Unit - Stupid Play
05 Digital Talk - Rush
06 Seroxat - New Vision Of The Future
07 Combat - No Way Out
08 Azax Syndrom - Chucky
09 Para Halu - Stack Over Flow (Remix)

Shift vs Abomination - Burn

"That's a flammable substance smeared on your body. So I would be careful with that candle. If I were you, or all the people you've burned with your act, it just might help get revenge."

From the movie 'Saw'

Various Artists - Vision Of The Future: Front