PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Visionary System

Various Artists - Visionary System
LabelLooney Moon
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Various Artists - Visionary System


01 Principles of Flight - Insect Slush
02 Digital Talk - Random Access
03 Phatmatix - Adrenaline
04 Psymmetrix - Polar Shift (Illegal Machines Remix)
05 Konflux - Not My Self
06 B55 - No Name
07 Lenz - Acid Mind
08 Junesix - Access System
09 Killer B - Off My Nut
10 Nukleall - Neural Connection

Here is the first compilation by Looney Moon records compiled by Looney Moon djs: Fog, Momo, Nukleall and Phobos.

Looney Moon is a Torino (Italy) based no-profit association, well known for the high quality of its parties and music selection.

During the last four years the Looney Moon team has promoted exchanges with a number of international artists who have come to play at their parties. This has greatly improved the Italian Psytrance scene and parties have been organized all over the country.

"Visionary System" by Looney Moon includes people from different backgrounds but common interests who work together to develop and organise different sorts of events connected to visionary art.

This first release is focused on a fat full underground style proposing tracks from crazy twilight atmospheres to full on night dancefloor blasters.

The idea is to give the opportunity to new talented Italian and international artists (such as Lenz, Killer B, Konflux, Nukleall and Junesix) to release their music together with big names such as Digital Talk, Phatmatix, POF, Illegal Machines and B55.

Ten accurately selected psychedelic trance gems that will plunge you straight into our "Visionary System".

Various Artists - Visionary System: Front