PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Vuuv Festival vol 2

Various Artists - Vuuv Festival vol 2
LabelPlanet B.E.N. Records
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Various Artists - Vuuv Festival, Vol. 2


01 Polaris - Low
02 Atomic Pulse - New World Order (Freak Show Remix)
03 Perplex vs Onyx - Special Dedication
04 Dino Psaras feat. Michele Adamson - Firewall
05 Tikal - Smoky Land
06 Indra - Killing The Music
07 Burn In Noise - Pero Que Si Pero Que No
08 Ibojima vs Tranan - Humbug
09 Ninja Kodou - Rising beyond

01 Echotek - Day Way
02 Sensifeel - Nobody Is A Virgin
03 Vazik - License To Groove
04 Kularis - 12Volt.dc
05 Slow Bit - Silver Line
06 RPO - Perfect Stranger Remix
07 Duca - Babylon
08 Atmos - Defending Team
09 Liquid Soul - Prophecy (Tacid Remix)

Compiled by DJ Scotty and DJ Planet B.E.N.

After the huge success of the First Vuuv 2008 Festival CD, a tribute to the mother of all GOA parties, the second Vuuv Festival Album is out now to make the winter hot on the dance floors.

The second official CD of this major event of the GOA scene comes packed with even more exclusive tracks and bigger names as the first one. Planet B.E.N. Records brings you the second exclusive double CD package! The Vuuv 2009 Festival CD Vol. 2 features 18 unreleased and exclusive tracks from the headliners of this Year's lineup.

CD 1 is packed with 9 finest killer Full On tracks. CD 2 provides you with 9 high leveled creams of Progressive floor fillers.

The Album combines a remarkable, exclusive Artwork on a 4 page Digipack with the full range of outstanding Audio tracks incl. all first league Artists like Dino Psaras, G.M.S., Atmos, Liquid Soul, Duca, Kularis, Polaris, Tikal, Indra, Ibojima, Echotek, etc..

This exclusive double CD package is a psychedelic trip that lift's you up in an another dimension

Various Artists - Vuuv Festival vol 2: Front