PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - West

Various Artists - West
LabelFreeAnce Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Mr Peculiar - West (Mindelight Remix)
02 Shake - Shaked World
03 Twilight - Super Sonic
04 Mindelight - Dynamite
05 Ananda Shake - Love, Secrets And God
06 Under Beat - Turbo Break
07 Eclypso - For The Girl
08 Mindelight & Sharigrama - We Are One (Mindelight Remix)
09 Blue MD - Higher

Get ready for a wild ride to the West, compiled by Eclypso.

Eclypso has come up with Steaming Hot Tracks to warm up your winter. Well known and upcoming Trance Artists from Israel, Mexico, and Australia have lined up with their finest goodies to create the First Release of this New Exciting Concept in Electronic Music.

Ranging from Tender and emotive melodies to Full Rocking guitars and Psychedelic Beats, this marvelous compilation really lives up to what FreeAnce Stands for 'Free Style Trance'.

Imagine yourself riding the back of a white shining horse, wearing a brand new Cowboy hat, your favorite dancing boots and ready for an uplifting and inspiring adventure in and 'Old Western' Style.

'West' is all about transporting our Minds and Souls to new horizons, new hopes and certainly New Dance Floors! So come on y'all psychedelic Cowboys and Cowgirls, and join us FreeAnce for one of the Wildest Rides of Your Life: West Yiiihaaaa!

Various Artists - West: Front