PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Zaum vol 1

Various Artists - Zaum vol 1
LabelPsychonavigation Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Netherworld - Jostedaal
02 Aquadorsa - Daylight Fading Into Evening Silence
03 Dario Antonelli - Zx-21 Part I
04 Con_Cetta vs Antartica - Thank You
05 Arlo Bigazzi & Arturo Stalteri - Stregatto
06 -ON- - Last Love Inside Love
07 Massimo Liverani - Primavera
08 Emanuele Errante - Egostas
09 Illachime Quartet - Terminali (Source 1.0)
10 Luca Formentini - Avaaz
11 Zoo Di Vetro - Amaliadiesis

A selection of Italian ambient works, specifically composed for the release, compiled by Enrico Coniglio and Emanuele Errante. The album features music from internationally much-admired artists such as Netherworld (Glacial Movements label owner), Oophoi, Arlo Bigazzi (Materiali Sonori label), Alturo Stalteri, Luca Formentini, Illàchime quartet, Con_cetta, as well as other brilliant unreleased artists.

A stunning mix of beat and non-beat pure Ambient tunes, that shift between isolationist and glacial atmospheres. Essential listening for fans of Pole, Biosphere

Various Artists - Zaum vol 1: Front