PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Vibracoustic - Dark Skies

Vibracoustic - Dark Skies
LabelShaman Electro
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Vibracoustic - Dark Skies


01 Vibracoustic - Dream Machine
02 Vibracoustic - The Stigma
03 Vibracoustic - Dirty Dancing
04 Vibracoustic - My Own Nightmare
05 Vibracoustic - Stardust
06 Vibracoustic - Paranormal Vibrations
07 Vibracoustic - Destroy
08 Vibracoustic - Dark Skies
09 Vibracoustic - The Placebo Effect

Vibracoustic is the psy trance project of swiss psy producers Manjit Jus and Lukas Hasler also known as DJs ABN and Hashiva. The live-act was formed in late 2005 with the aim to bring a fresh, new psychedelic sound onto the swiss psytrance scene - music that would explore the many directions and emotions of the various psy styles.

Within just a few months Vibracoustic begun to make a name for themselves in the swiss psy trance scene, with gigs all over the country and in Germany. The creative minds behind Vibracoustic come from international backgrounds and so the young producers felt the need to find a label with a broad worldy view to support them.

Many endless, grey and rainy days that could only be escaped in the studio led to the creation 'Dark Skies.' Through the two young producers slightly different approach to psy trance a unique sound was created that can only be described as Vibracoustic. Inspired by the various faces of psy trance, the music reflects influences ranging from relaxing progressive grooves to full-on dark madness. The result, an album that is at home on dancefloors just as it is for on the way or at home. With tempos ranging from 143 bpm to 148 bpm the album takes the listener on a journey through light and darkness on a rollercoaster for the mind and soul.

Vibracoustic - Dark Skies: Front