PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Vibrasphere - Lungs Of Life

Vibrasphere - Lungs Of Life
LabelTribal Vision Records
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Vibrasphere - Lungs Of Life


01 Vibrasphere - Decade
02 Vibrasphere - Breathing Place
03 Vibrasphere - Ensueno (Morning Remix)
04 Vibrasphere - Waveguide
05 Vibrasphere - Analog Marinade
06 Vibrasphere - Follow Me
07 Vibrasphere vs Ticon - Dewdrops
08 Vibrasphere - Erosion (Glenn Morrison And Bruce Aisher Remix)
09 Vibrasphere - 102 Miles From Here (Solead Remix)

Vibrasphere's 5th studio album coming soon...

A decade in any music industry is no mean feat in any style of music - but in electronic music, it's a proverbial lifetime. Few acts can claim this feat at all, let alone claim ten years of success - but in the European summer this year, that is what Sweden's Vibrasphere have accomplished.

With their fifth and new album 'Lungs of Life' on Tribal Vision, Rickard Berlglof and Robert Eslter promise a maturation of their diverse sound and another step forward for this dynamic production duo.

The album features brand new studio material, from downtempo to progressive, techno and trance, including a very special collaboration with infamous Swedish project Ticon. There are also two exclusive remixes included - one by Canadian house/trance masters Glenn Morrison and Bruce Aisher and the other by French tech-house duo Solead.

Vibrasphere - Lungs Of Life: Front