PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Zymosis - Elements Into Data

Zymosis - Elements Into Data
LabelSunline Records
Typealbum, CD


01 Zymosis - 3 Ways To The Moon
02 Zymosis - Aftersun
03 Zymosis - Vitaro
04 Zymosis - Architectural (Live vocal version)
05 Zymosis - Solar Quest
06 Zymosis - Usual Miracle
07 Zymosis - Anterra
08 Zymosis - Artificial Silence
09 Zymosis feat. Hvoya - Needle

Zymosis are Dmitriy Likhachev (aka Dimitro) arranger, keyboardist and composer, Grigory Sobinov (aka gree_shanti), keyboardist and composer, Alexey Ivchenko (aka Tigra) playing electro & accoustic guitar and Irina Kystovskaya (aka Hvoya) laying her beautiful vocals.

They are from Kiev [Ukraine]

Zymosis is a psy-ambient project which has brought a bright light to the psy-culture over the past 10 years.

Hvoya is an Ukrainian singer, songwriter and producer of electronic music.
She likes having a sweet mix of hard noizzy sounds with a velvet womanish vocal, harmony of the feminine emotional soul and modern synthesized world!

"Elements Into Data" is the result of years of hard passionate work and recordings from live sets and studios sessions.

This fifth psychedelic ambient release from Sunline Records is simply a masterpiece!

Zymosis - Elements Into Data: Front