PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Astartica - Core Circuit

Astartica - Core Circuit
Label24/7 Records
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Astartica - Core Circuit


01 Astartica - Mk Ultra
02 Astartica - Core Circuit
03 Astartica - Symbols
04 Astartica - Ground Zero
05 Astartica - Re-Animate The Machine
06 Astartica - Shake Y Delic
07 Astartica - Dies Irae
08 Astartica - N.W.O.
09 Astartica - Insectron
10 Astartica - Xuribyn

CORE CIRCUIT is the debut of ASTARTICA, based in salzburg/austria. With this album he present the style-range and tech-know of the astartic-lab and realized a solo-album packed with 10 tracks full of non-similar electronic dance music, including clean cuts and rough parts for the night time filled with massive baselines, abstract soundscapes and fresh unheard stuff from the lab. The album contains 2 cutting edge tracks wich are crossing musical borders - rule breaking arrangements combined with an ear on the detail! A full power sound creation from the soulscapes of his mind, flavoured with a multi layered massage for the intense listener. This album is for dancers, trancers and djLs from the dark side as well as for music lovers who collect unique art.

Astartica - Core Circuit: Front