PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Audio-X - No One Can Stop Us Now!

Audio-X - No One Can Stop Us Now!
LabelWired Music
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Audio-X - No One Can Stop Us Now!


01 Audio-X - Jackpot
02 Eskimo - My Rave (Audio-X Remix)
03 Audio-X - The Things People Say
04 Audio-X & Hyperceptiohm - N.O.C.S.U.N.
05 Audio-X - In My Head
06 Audio-X & Cosmonet - So High
07 Wrecked Machines - The Way (Audio-X Remix)
08 Audio-X vs Life Style - Future Shock (Part 1)
09 Audio-X - Open Your Eyes
10 Audio-X vs DJ Noronha - Everytning's Gone

Formed by producers Gabriel Rocca and Thiago Peduti, AUDIO-X is one of the most outstanding live act projects in the Brazilian trance scene. The duo started in 2002 and has played in major events such as Universo Paralello festival in Bahia and parties like Orbital and XXXPERIENCE.

Now, 5 years down the road, Wired Music releases their debut album "No One Can Stop Us Now!" a mature work that gathers the duo's best musical experiences. The CD brings partnerships with Brazilian projects like Life Style and Cosmonet, besides the remixes of the tracks "My Rave", from Eskimo, and "The Way", from the brazilian Wrecked Machines (top 55 DJ Mag), showing the duo's characteristic sound.

Another track that stands out is "Everything's Gone", produced along with DJ Noronha bringing a fusion of styles such as trance, techno and house. In the track "The Things People Say", the duo used techno references mixed with trance beats. Other tracks that deserve attention are "Jackpot", which is more like progressive, and the album's title track "No One Can Stop Us Now", created along with the Brazilian project Hyperceptiohm.

Audio-X - No One Can Stop Us Now!: Front