PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Brainwash - Do You Feel My Hard Beat

Brainwash - Do You Feel My Hard Beat
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Brainwash - Do You Feel My Hard Beat


01 Brainwash - Music For Massives
02 Brainwash - The Fun And Exitment
03 Brainwash - Too Much LSD
04 Brainwash - Take Controlers
05 Brainwash - Laser Show
06 Brainwash - The Body And Soul
07 Brainwash - Donʼt Stop Until The End Of Journey
08 Brainwash - Power Techno-Logy
09 Brainwash - Do U Feel My Hard Beat

Fractal Records proudly present Brainwash first album,the new massive live act from the top quality swiss label.

Marco Pinto aka Brainwash is born in 1982 in Santarem (Portugal). He started his creative life in psychedelic trance as a dj in the year 2000. 3 Years later he begin to produce his own music and build his unique style quickly. His sound have a high level of production and this album will speak about all of his talent. Brainwash has already had the opportunity to play all around the world in different countries, sharing a stage with all the big names.

So stay tunned & get ready to feel the hard beat of this promised artist.Feedback are welcome !

Brainwash - Do You Feel My Hard Beat: Front