PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Capsula - Synthesis Of Reality

Capsula - Synthesis Of Reality
LabelAjana Records
Typealbum, CD


01 Capsula - Mulholland Dub
02 Capsula - Retro Inversion
03 Capsula - Dont Wake Up
04 Capsula - Gates Of Heaven
05 Capsula - The Chemists Choice
06 Capsula - Inorganic Creatures (Laugh Of The Goblin)
07 Capsula - I Know That I Know
08 Capsula - Out There Somewhere
09 Capsula - Human Mentality
10 Capsula - Second Attention
11 Capsula - Ride The Wave

Capsula - I Know That I Know

'We are all so fascinated with recording things. Taking photographs, writing them down and above all remembering them (...) Because you see if you don’t remember anything, you don’t know you’re there. A person who has total amnesia and lived in a split second only wouldn’t know he was there.'

'But suddenly to know that you’re there, you need an echo... There was a young man who said though; it seems that I know that I know. What I would like to see is the eye that knows me when I know that I know that I know.'

Capsula - Synthesis Of Reality: Front