PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Psyfactor - Endless Universe

Psyfactor - Endless Universe
LabelAjana Records
Typealbum, CD


01 Psyfactor - Eyes Reflecting Universe
02 Psyfactor - Walk On The Milky Way
03 Psyfactor - Synergy
04 Psyfactor - Freefalling Upwards
05 Psyfactor - Early Morning
06 Psyfactor - Useless Planets
07 Psyfactor - Molecular Design
08 Psyfactor - Venus Seven
09 Psyfactor - Steps Leaving (Dedicated To Zolod, R.I.P.)

Ajana Records is pleased to announce a new album produced by Psyfactor, 'Endless Universe'.

While producing psytrance music in the last years the time had come to present his other side, soft and floating. Dmitri Korablin has produced 9 new and unreleased ambient and downbeat tracks.

His first downbeat track was released on the Ajana Records compilation 'A Magical Journey' and this inspired him to make a full length album.

The album reflects a journey into the Endless Universe of ambient soundscapes, beautifull floating synths with dreamy sounds.

Psyfactor treats you on a full length album with organic music ranging from deep ambient and uplifting downbeat with floating drums and pads.

The last track on the album is dedicated to Zolod, a well known and respected name in the scene who unfortunately left this planet but rests in peace now.

Psyfactor - Endless Universe: Front